COSTS AND FUNDING COMMITTEE: MEMBERSHIP

Lord Burns (Chair)

Sheriff Stoddart (Retired)

Sheriff Thomas Hughes (Dundee Sheriff Court)

Eric Baijal (Solicitor, SCJC member)

Lindsay Montgomery (Chief Executive, SLAB, SCJC member, with Catriona Whyte as substitute)

Stella Smith (Legal Services Team Leader, Scottish Government)

Julia Clarke (Principal Advocate, Which?)

Alan Rogerson (Claims manager, Aviva)

Secretariat/Observers

Gillian Prentice (Deputy Principal Clerk of Session)

Alan Nicol (Sheriff Clerk, Perth Sheriff Court)

Neil Robertson (Policy Officer, Scottish Civil Justice Council)

Graham Crombie (Deputy Legal Secretary to the Lord President)