MEMBERSHIP OF ACCESS TO JUSTICE COMMITTEE

Members:

The Hon Lady Wise (Chair) Sheriff Arthurson (Edinburgh Sheriff Court) James Wolffe QC (Advocate) Kenneth Forrest (Advocate) Ronnie Conway, (Solicitor, Bonnar & Co.) Catherine Molloy (Solicitor, East Lothian Council) Judge Joseph d'Inverno (Employment judge, SCJC member) Prof. Frances Wasoff (SCJC member) Lauren Wood (SCJC member) Lauren Wood (SCJC member) Denise Swanson, (Scottish Government representative) Colin Lancaster (Director of Policy and Development, Scottish Legal Aid Board)

Administrative support/observers:

Yvonne Anderson (Depute in Charge of Offices of Court)

Neil Christie (Office Manager, Dumbarton Sheriff Court)

Lisa Gamble (SCJC Secretariat)

Elise McIntyre (Deputy Legal Secretary to the Lord President)

Scottish Civil Justice Council- Secretariat December 2013